Our Cake Stores

 

Capilano Mall DQ/Orange Julius

Capilano Mall Food Court, North Vancouver

(604) 988-2888

Open all mall hours

capilano@dqcakeshop.com

Kerrisdale DQ/Orange Julius, 41st & Vine

just East of Shoppers Drug Mart

(604) 568-8095

Open 10 - 10

kerrisdale@dqcakeshop.com

Coquitlam Centre DQ/Orange Julius

Coquitlam Centre Food Court, Coquitlam

(604)464-5911

Open all mall hours

coquitlam@dqcakeshop.com

Brentwood Town Centre DQ/Orange Julius

between London Drugs & the Food Court

(604) 320-1876

Open all mall hours

brentwood@dqcakeshop.com

Park Royal South DQ/Orange Julius

in the Food Court

(604) 922-3387

Open all mall hours

parkroyalsouth@dqcakeshop.com

Guildford Town Centre DQ/Orange Julius, Surrey

(604) 585-1313

Open all mall hours

guildford@dqcakeshop.com 

We operate 7 cake stores to serve you!

Metropolis Downstairs DQ/Orange Julius

Metropolis by Superstore & Kingsway entrance

(604) 437-0090

Open all mall hours

Metropolis@dqcakeshop.com